Staff

Main Content

This table details the Purchasing and Accounts Payable Contact Information

NAME

MAJOR FUNCTIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES

   PHONE   

E-MAIL

Cox, Charlie (Director) Director of Accounting Services 618-536-2625

ccox@siu.edu

Buenker, Julia (Accounts Payable) Employee Travel Reimbursements, Employee Travel Advances 618-536-2645 jbuenker@siu.edu
Heflin, Liz (Accounts Payable) AIS Check Processing & Distribution, Stiles Copier Contract Payments, Vendor Escrow Clearing 618-453-1312 lheflin@siu.edu
McCurdy, Kristine (Financial Accounting) P-Card & Other Corrections, Other Auxiliary Reporting, Retailers Occupation Tax, Hotel Operators Tax, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2620 kristine@siu.edu
Mohr, Brandon (Financial
Accounting)
Account Maintenance 618-536-2616 branmoh@siu.edu
Nadeau, Jennifer (Financial Accounting) Record Bank Activity - Wire Transfers, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2628 jnadeau@siu.edu
Nagel, Vivian (Accounts Payable) Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments, Direct Voucher Payments 618-453-1313 vivsue@siu.edu
Otto, Jim (Financial Accounting) Journal Entry Review & Preparation, State Appropriations, Income Fund Reporting, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2623 jotto@siu.edu
Smith, Mary (Financial Accounting) Stop Payments on Checks, Check Rewrites, Bank Reconciliation 618-536-2634 mlsmith@siu.edu
Stoffel, Bonnie (Financial
Accounting-Supervisor
)
Account Maintenance, Bank Reconciliation, and Employee Travel 618-536-2653 bstoffel@siu.edu
Vandoren, Richard (Accounts Payable) Direct Voucher Payments, Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments 618-453-1304 richard.vandoren@siu.edu
Wolaver, Rae (Financial Accounting) Financial Reporting, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2611 rwolaver@siu.edu
Wright, Jeff (Financial
Accounting-Area Manager
Financial Reporting, Administrative Information System General Ledger 618-536-2612 jewright@siu.edu