Staff

Main Content

This table details the Accounting Services Contact Information

This table details the Accounting Services Contact Information

Accounting Services Contact Information
NAME MAJOR FUNCTIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES PHONE E-MAIL
Cox, Charlie (Director) Director of Accounting Services 618-536-2625 ccox@siu.edu
Hendrix, Melissa (Accounts Payable) Employee Travel Reimbursements, Employee Travel Advances 618-453-4441 melissa.hendrix@siu.edu
Vacant (Accounting and Procurement Services) Administrative Support for Accounting and Procurement Services, Vendor File Maintenance 618-536-2351  
McCurdy, Kristine (Financial Accounting) Financial Reporting, Other Auxiliary Reporting, Journal Entry Review and Preparation, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2620 kristine@siu.edu
Cook, Julie (Accounts Payable) AIS Check Processing & Distribution, Stiles Copier Contract Payments, Vendor Escrow Clearing 618-453-1312 jfcook@siu.edu
Kerley, Brian (Financial Accounting) P-Card & Other Corrections, Retailers Occupation Tax, Hotel Operators Tax, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2623 bkerley@siu.edu
Vacant(Financial
Accounting)
Account Maintenance 618-536-2616  
Nadeau, Jennifer (Financial Accounting) Stop Payments on Checks, Check Rewrites, Bank Reconciliation 618-536-2628 jnadeau@siu.edu
Valentine, Stephanie (Accounts Payable) Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments, Direct Voucher Payments 618-453-1313 s.valentine@siu.edu
Wilson, Josh (Financial Accounting) Record Bank Activity - Wire Transfers, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2634 josaw@siu.edu
Stoffel, Bonnie (Financial
Accounting-Supervisor
)
Account Maintenance, Bank Reconciliation, and Employee Travel 618-536-2653 bstoffel@siu.edu
Wallace, Chelsea (Accounts Payable) Direct Voucher Payments, Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments 618-453-1304 chelsea.wallace@siu.edu
Wolaver, Rae (Financial Accounting) Journal Entry Review & Preparation, State Appropriations, Income Fund Reporting, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2611 rwolaver@siu.edu
Wright, Jeff (Financial
Accounting-Area Manager
Financial Reporting, Administrative Information System General Ledger 618-536-2612 jewright@siu.edu