Staff

Main Content

This table details the Purchasing and Accounts Payable Contact Information

This table details the Purchasing and Accounts Payable Contact Information

Purchasing and Accounts Payable Contact Information
NAME MAJOR FUNCTIONAL RESPONSIBILITIES PHONE E-MAIL
Cox, Charlie (Director) Director of Accounting Services 618-536-2625 ccox@siu.edu
Buenker, Julia (Accounts Payable) Employee Travel Reimbursements, Employee Travel Advances 618-536-2645 jbuenker@siu.edu
Vacant (Accounting and Procurement Services) Administrative Support for Accounting and Procurement Services, Vendor File Maintenance 618-536-2351  
Cralley, Stephanie (Financial Accounting) Financial Reporting, Other Auxiliary Reporting, Journal Entry Review and Preparation, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2620 scralley@siu.edu
Cook, Julie (Accounts Payable) AIS Check Processing & Distribution, Stiles Copier Contract Payments, Vendor Escrow Clearing 618-453-1312 jfcook@siu.edu
Kerley, Brian (Financial Accounting) P-Card & Other Corrections, Retailers Occupation Tax, Hotel Operators Tax, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2623 bkerley@siu.edu
Vacant(Financial
Accounting)
Account Maintenance 618-536-2616  
Nadeau, Jennifer (Financial Accounting) Stop Payments on Checks, Check Rewrites, Bank Reconciliation 618-536-2628 jnadeau@siu.edu
Nagel, Vivian (Accounts Payable) Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments, Direct Voucher Payments 618-453-1313 vivsue@siu.edu
Porter, Julie (Financial Accounting) Record Bank Activity - Wire Transfers, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2634 japorter@siu.edu
Stoffel, Bonnie (Financial
Accounting-Supervisor
)
Account Maintenance, Bank Reconciliation, and Employee Travel 618-536-2653 bstoffel@siu.edu
Vandoren, Richard (Accounts Payable) Direct Voucher Payments, Planned & Standard Purchase Order Payments 618-453-1304 richard.vandoren@siu.edu
Wolaver, Rae (Financial Accounting) Journal Entry Review & Preparation, State Appropriations, Income Fund Reporting, Answer Fiscal Officer/Delegate Questions 618-536-2611 rwolaver@siu.edu
Wright, Jeff (Financial
Accounting-Area Manager
Financial Reporting, Administrative Information System General Ledger 618-536-2612 jewright@siu.edu